1779 NJ-35 South Amboy, NJ 08879 732-952-5555

Customer Testimonials for NJ Auto Sales

NJ Auto Sales NJ Auto Sales
732-952-5555 $$$
Feb 2, 2023,
My parents had purchased two vehicles from here and they have been super reliable and worth every penny, today I got a 2017 Honda Civic and their service was quick and efficient. I was helped by Sandy & Abe, they answered any questions we had and made sure everything was solid!!! Thanks again NJ Auto Sales
Google Maps
NJ Auto Sales NJ Auto Sales
732-952-5555 $$$
Feb 1, 2023,
Super nice and quick service! customer service was beautifully on point as well!
Google Maps
NJ Auto Sales NJ Auto Sales
732-952-5555 $$$
Jan 27, 2023,
Wow - what an experience! My husband and I bought a car here and it took us all of 20 minutes to do all of the paperwork and be out of the door. Service was exceptional and the staff was so helpful and pleasant and honestly the best and easiest to deal with. We are so happy with our purchase and with our decision to go to NJ Auto Sales!
Google Maps
NJ Auto Sales NJ Auto Sales
732-952-5555 $$$
Jan 27, 2023,
Typically car dealers often have a stereotype of a “salesy” and aggressive approach. However at NJ Auto Sales, it was an experience unlike any dealership. Staff are friendly, knowledgeable and have your best interest. They will take the time to help you find the right vehicle that fits your budget. They have a reputation because of the cars they have. I highly recommend them for your car purchase. Worth checking them out. Oh and their website is user friendly and gives you a free car fax!
Google Maps
NJ Auto Sales NJ Auto Sales
732-952-5555 $$$
Jan 27, 2023,
They have been really great with me, I just bought a car and it was easy and fast!! Thank you guys!
Google Maps
NJ Auto Sales NJ Auto Sales
732-952-5555 $$$
Dec 31, 2022,
Excellent spot 👌 highly recommend will leave satisfied
Google Maps
NJ Auto Sales NJ Auto Sales
732-952-5555 $$$
Dec 31, 2022,
Excellent customer service,very informative gives the best deal possible overall great place to get a new ride ....ps SANDY IS A SWEETHEART AND HOOKED US UP 👍🏾
Google Maps
NJ Auto Sales NJ Auto Sales
732-952-5555 $$$
Dec 21, 2022,
The service was good, I’m satisfied and I will recommend the place to my friends
Google Maps
NJ Auto Sales NJ Auto Sales
732-952-5555 $$$
Dec 20, 2022,
Thank you for the offer!!
Google Maps
NJ Auto Sales NJ Auto Sales
732-952-5555 $$$
Dec 5, 2022,
I just bought a 2013 Hyundai Genesis Manual from these guys. Sandy was super helpful with the whole process and made everything 100x easier. No secret fees, No bs. Just great auto sales.
Google Maps
NJ Auto Sales NJ Auto Sales
732-952-5555 $$$
Dec 3, 2022,
I bought a Acura from nj auto sales. come to buy your car HERE! They are very generous with prices and are extremely compassionate with your needs. They are extremely nice, I will recommend everyone I know to nj auto sales.
Google Maps
NJ Auto Sales NJ Auto Sales
732-952-5555 $$$
Dec 1, 2022,
Amazing service, thank you guys!
NJ Auto Sales NJ Auto Sales
732-952-5555 $$$
Nov 29, 2022,
They been there for lots of years.
Google Maps
NJ Auto Sales NJ Auto Sales
732-952-5555 $$$
Nov 18, 2022,
Amazing place to shop for a new vehicle. I'm here for the third time and as always very pleased.
Google Maps
NJ Auto Sales NJ Auto Sales
732-952-5555 $$$
Oct 28, 2022,
Love everything about my experience. The staff was knowledgeable made the process super simple and fast I was in with my trade at 10 am and done with everything leaving in my new car by 12. Thank you guys!! Everyone was so awesome
Google Maps
NJ Auto Sales NJ Auto Sales
732-952-5555 $$$
Oct 25, 2022,
Kept up with me everyday throughout my purchasing process and was smooth to work with
Google Maps
NJ Auto Sales NJ Auto Sales
732-952-5555 $$$
Oct 2, 2022,
The best experience I had .Great people from the time I stepped on to the lot Would do it again just good service. Thank you guys 😊
Google Maps
NJ Auto Sales NJ Auto Sales
732-952-5555 $$$
Oct 1, 2022,
I came here over 10 times and have been treated like family. I appreciate the work they do. Clean cars and excepcional service.
Google Maps
NJ Auto Sales NJ Auto Sales
732-952-5555 $$$
Sep 27, 2022,
I bought a 2019 Jeep Cherokee and the process and everything was super easy. Abe helped me out showing me the car and then we went for a test drive. Sandy helped me and my mom do the paperwork in less then an hour. Totally recommend coming here, i got an amazing price, for an amazing car :)
Google Maps
NJ Auto Sales NJ Auto Sales
732-952-5555 $$$
Sep 17, 2022,
I traveled far to come pick up a preowned vehicle. Everything was as promised. I could not ask for more. Worth the 10 hour drive. Great place
Google Maps
NJ Auto Sales NJ Auto Sales
732-952-5555 $$$
Sep 15, 2022,
Fabulous customer service! My family and I have been coming here for five years and wouldn't go any where else.
Google Maps
NJ Auto Sales NJ Auto Sales
732-952-5555 $$$
Sep 14, 2022,
I had the best experience love my new BMW X5
Google Maps
NJ Auto Sales NJ Auto Sales
732-952-5555 $$$
Sep 12, 2022,
My son purchased a car, and it was a great experience. Sandy and Abe were great 👍
Google Maps
NJ Auto Sales NJ Auto Sales
732-952-5555 $$$
Sep 10, 2022,
Great experience they made my experience the best, easy and fast. No complaints would definitely recommend
Google Maps
NJ Auto Sales NJ Auto Sales
732-952-5555 $$$
Sep 1, 2022,
Very good experience!! I got a beautiful F150 and paíd no fees! Thank you NJ Auto Sales!
Google Maps
NJ Auto Sales NJ Auto Sales
732-952-5555 $$$
Sep 1, 2022,
Very good service...awesome workers...very good communication
Google Maps
NJ Auto Sales NJ Auto Sales
732-952-5555 $$$
Sep 1, 2022,
Very good workers and awesome service
Google Maps
NJ Auto Sales NJ Auto Sales
732-952-5555 $$$
Sep 1, 2022,
VERY NICE PEOPLE... VERY GOOD SERVICE
Google Maps
NJ Auto Sales NJ Auto Sales
732-952-5555 $$$
Aug 30, 2022,
What a wonderful experience my wife and i had at this place, after having a really bad one at prestige auto sale ,Abe and Sandy are the best, got us out in less than 30 minutes, I would definitely recommend Njautosale35 to anybody, they make a good team, they make buying a car super easy. No hidden fees and everything well explained. Thank you Abe and Sandy
NJ Auto Sales NJ Auto Sales
732-952-5555 $$$
Aug 27, 2022,
Great car dealer! I love this dealership and recommend all to come to them if you need a car. I got a great deal. Very happy! 🥰
Google Maps
NJ Auto Sales NJ Auto Sales
732-952-5555 $$$
★★★★★
187 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html
Testimonial Photo

Roberto - 2013 Honda Civic Si

I bought very clean Honda Civic SI. Abe is the best ask for him. Thank you NJ Auto

Testimonial Photo

Brian - 2019 Toyota Sienna

These guys are the best if your looking for a reliable new ride I felt right at home

absolutely professionals

I was in and out in matter of minutes with my Sienna

Testimonial Photo

John - 2016 Lexus RX450h

I came to this dealership for looking to buy a car, and the salesman gave me all help with questions , I did a test drive the car, no question and hassle , price is good and minimal for dealer processing fees , I bought the Lexus RX450H within an hour after I went to the bank to get cashier check , then I’m on my way , thanks for all the help with dealerships , thumbs up this dealer

Testimonial Photo

Yolanda - 2013 Toyota Venza

Came here to look at a Toyota Venza told the salesman that I was just coming to look at it bc I had looked at another Venza and I wanted to compare and make a decision. So when he told me it was a 4cylinder I said to him okay than I am your customer. The process was quick and fast the SUV is in great condition and I am soooo happy that I am referring my bf to buy a car from them. The customer service in this dealership is great they are professional and friendly. By the way it’s Yolanda Alvarado who is giving them a 5. Before coming to dealership I read the reviews and that’s what made me so business with them.

Testimonial Photo

John - 2016 Lexus RX450h

I bought the car , dealer is very helpful

Testimonial Photo

Maria - 2015 Volkswagen Passat TDI

I traveled 5 hours and would have it another way. Love my new diesel passat

Testimonial Photo

Alexander & Harish - 2012 Hyundai Elantra

Awesome service, great cars, wonderful staff. If you need a good car for a great price, this is the place you want to go. The cars are all really clean and smooth to drive. The staff will automatically give you the best possible price and they focus on selling the car for your best experience and not to shaft you. Everyone is really professional and you won't be here forever filling out mounds of paperwork and unnecessary forms.

This place is great! Friendly sales associate, Abe, helped us out. We got a fair price on a really good car. Sandy was terrific helping with the financing. She got us a great rate and was really helpful. I would definitely recommend NJ Auto Sales.

Testimonial Photo

Efren - 2014 GMC Sierra

I just bought a beautiful Sierra. Very nice people. Recommend!!

Testimonial Photo

Ruben - 2016 Mercedes C300 Sport

Nice place , good price

Testimonial Photo

David - 2013 Porsche Panamera

So glad I got this gorgeous Porsche and man did I travel far. The dealership was packed and I still managed to purchase my car within 30 minutes. The service on the other hand was exceptional! I'm still in awe and really happy with my purchase.

Text Us