1779 NJ-35 South Amboy, NJ 08879 732-952-5555
NJ Auto Sales NJ Auto Sales
732-952-5555
May 18, 2022,
This was the fastest and easiest car purchase I have ever experienced, good customer service and excellent service..I recommends you coming to buy your car here.. I came from the Bronx and it was very pleasant to be here.. ABE is a very good saler along with Sandy..Both are very nice and polite..Best car experienced ever..thank you
Google Maps
NJ Auto Sales NJ Auto Sales
732-952-5555
May 18, 2022,
This was a great experience. What wonderful service we had. Truly the best. I still cant believe what we experienced. This was better than what i expected. This is the spot to come to and ask for Abe. Hes a great knowledgeable sales guy.
Google Maps
NJ Auto Sales NJ Auto Sales
732-952-5555
May 18, 2022,
The NJ Auto family are absolutely amazing! Sandy is such a pleasure to work with. They keep a nice and reliable inventory. My daughter couldn’t be happier with her new car. Thanks NJ Auto Sales!
Google Maps
NJ Auto Sales NJ Auto Sales
732-952-5555
May 17, 2022,
I purchased a vehicle sight on seen from this dealership. I was a bit nervous since I did not seen the vehicle in person. The dealership helped me get transportation and completed all my paperwork. I was able to get a great deal and they were able to get me into a first time buyer program. I have been shopping for some time. Im a student and travel often so i was looking for something affordable. The vehicle runs as expected and i havent needed to do anything at all. Love love love my car.
Google Maps
NJ Auto Sales NJ Auto Sales
732-952-5555
May 17, 2022,
I was shopping for a quality vehicle and in this market it’s beyond hard to find one without breaking the bank. I sent an inquiry and received a call almost immediately. The sales person Abe was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. We did a FaceTime to see the vehicle since I was out of state. I was so excited to be dealing with such a transparent sales guy. I left a deposit and decided to take a road trip with my family from Cali to pick up my new car. I arrived after 5 days of a road trip. Everything was as promised and delivered with such professionalism. We got back to Cali and I couldn’t be happier. I’m grateful to have come across NJ Auto Sales and more importantly have a remarkable experience. They took car of all my paperwork, financing, and vehicle registration. I didn’t have to do anything. Thank you to a wonderful team.
Google Maps
NJ Auto Sales NJ Auto Sales
732-952-5555
May 17, 2022,
What an experience I had coming to this dealership. Such a fun environment and amazing staff. Quality vehicles. I highly recommend this dealership if your in the market for a new vehicle.
Google Maps
NJ Auto Sales NJ Auto Sales
732-952-5555
May 12, 2022,
I bought very clean Honda Civic SI. Abe is the best ask for him. Thank you NJ Auto
Google Maps
NJ Auto Sales NJ Auto Sales
732-952-5555
May 4, 2022,
These guys are the best if your looking for a reliable new ride I felt right at home absolutely professionals 💯 I was in and out in matter of minutes with my new Sienna 🙏
Google Maps
NJ Auto Sales NJ Auto Sales
732-952-5555
Apr 30, 2022,
I came to this dealership for looking to buy a car, and the salesman gave me all help with questions , I did a test drive the car, no question and hassle , price is good and minimal for dealer processing fees , I bought the Lexus RX450H within an hour after I went to the bank to get cashier check , then I’m on my way , thanks for all the help with dealerships , thumbs up this dealer
Google Maps
NJ Auto Sales NJ Auto Sales
732-952-5555
Apr 28, 2022,
Came here to look at a Toyota Venza told the salesman that I was just coming to look at it bc I had looked at another Venza and I wanted to compare and make a decision. So when he told me it was a 4cylinder I said to him okay than I am your customer. The process was quick and fast the SUV is in great condition and I am soooo happy that I am referring my bf to buy a car from them. The customer service in this dealership is great they are professional and friendly. By the way it’s Yolanda Alvarado who is giving them a 5. Before coming to dealership I read the reviews ana that’s what made me so business with them.
Google Maps
NJ Auto Sales NJ Auto Sales
732-952-5555
Apr 23, 2022,
I traveled 5 hours and would have it another way. Love my new diesel passat
Google Maps
NJ Auto Sales NJ Auto Sales
732-952-5555
Apr 19, 2022,
I just bought a beautiful Sierra. Very nice people. Recommend!!
Google Maps
NJ Auto Sales NJ Auto Sales
732-952-5555
Apr 19, 2022,
This place is great! Friendly sales associate, Abe, helped us out. We got a fair price on a really good car. Sandy was terrific helping with the financing. She got us a great rate and was really helpful. I would definitely recommend NJ Auto Sales.
Google Maps
NJ Auto Sales NJ Auto Sales
732-952-5555
Apr 19, 2022,
Awesome service, great cars, wonderful staff. If you need a good car for a great price, this is the place you want to go. The cars are all really clean and smooth to drive. The staff will automatically give you the best possible price and they focus on selling the car for your best experience and not to shaft you. Everyone is really professional and you won't be here forever filling out mounds of paperwork and unnecessary forms.
Google Maps
NJ Auto Sales NJ Auto Sales
732-952-5555
Apr 15, 2022,
Nice place , good price
Google Maps
NJ Auto Sales NJ Auto Sales
732-952-5555
Apr 6, 2022,
Sandy was the best sales person I’ve ever met . She was kind and answered all my questions. She was quick and efficient and was a pleaser to chat with. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone.
Google Maps
NJ Auto Sales NJ Auto Sales
732-952-5555
Apr 6, 2022,
Sandy was the Best! She was so helpful and made the process so quick and painless. My mother and I loved doing business with her!
Google Maps
NJ Auto Sales NJ Auto Sales
732-952-5555
Apr 6, 2022,
So glad I got this gorgeous Porsche and man did I travel far. The dealership was packed and I still managed to purchase my car within 30 minutes. The service on the other hand was exceptional! I’m still in awe and really happy with my purchase.
Google Maps
NJ Auto Sales NJ Auto Sales
732-952-5555
Apr 4, 2022,
The experience was great sandy and the team at NJ made easy and very enjoyable experience to buy a car. They were patient with me given that I came all the way from Iowa and sandy was awesome with everything she even saved the car for me after I got approved because I was coming from Iowa. She was very helpful and still keeps being great help even after I got the car! Don’t sleep on NJ they hooked me up with a sweet ride!
Google Maps
NJ Auto Sales NJ Auto Sales
732-952-5555
Apr 3, 2022,
The experience I had at this dealership was amazing! All the reviews I read online are completely accurate and this is why I came to this place to purchase my car. I first came to look at a vehicle and loved it however I wanted to check another place because I wanted to compare vehicles. The other place I went to had a nice vehicle but I knew right away where I wanted to purchase my car. I left and immediately came back to NJ Auto Sales the same day to meet with them. NJ Auto Sales has an atmosphere full of positive energy and I would highly recommend buying a vehicle here. They are willing to work with you and find a way to make it work. They gave me all the information I needed and did not push me into buying a car like other dealerships try to do. All employees at this dealership are professional with excellent people skills and I will come back to buy another car in the future. Thank you very much NJ Auto Sales for putting me in my dream car and may God continue to Bless You!
Google Maps
NJ Auto Sales NJ Auto Sales
732-952-5555
Apr 2, 2022,
My family and I were suppose to come on a Saturday and couldn’t make it. We called to check availability of the new truck and it was available. We came on a Saturday and they were very busy. Knowing we had a trade and wanted to finance we expected to be a while. Surprising they were finishing up some deals while working on ours. We were in and out in less than an hour even while they were very busy. I got a great deal on the F150 and they will be paying off my trade hassle free. I highly recommend this dealership
Google Maps
NJ Auto Sales NJ Auto Sales
732-952-5555
Mar 26, 2022,
Google Maps
NJ Auto Sales NJ Auto Sales
732-952-5555
Mar 26, 2022,
Google Maps
NJ Auto Sales NJ Auto Sales
732-952-5555
Mar 26, 2022,
Google Maps
NJ Auto Sales NJ Auto Sales
732-952-5555
Mar 25, 2022,
We had a great experience today at up sales sandy was an amazing help on getting me and my fiancé into our new car .. she was very kind and welcoming during the whole process .. i highly recommend you reach out and see her if your looking for a car
Google Maps
NJ Auto Sales NJ Auto Sales
732-952-5555
Mar 25, 2022,
Special Thank You To Sandy On Helping Me and My Fiancé Find A Very Good Nice And Running Car ‘ I Would Refer anybody looking to find a nice car come to Nj Auto sales
Google Maps
NJ Auto Sales NJ Auto Sales
732-952-5555
Mar 19, 2022,
I’m in love with my 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara I purchased from NJ Auto Sales. I got a great finance deal that I didn’t expect. I’m a mechanic and they really do sell quality vehicles. A trusted place if your car shopping.
Google Maps
NJ Auto Sales NJ Auto Sales
732-952-5555
Mar 12, 2022,
Looking for a good car, stop by and check it out, nice people.
Google Maps
NJ Auto Sales NJ Auto Sales
732-952-5555
Mar 7, 2022,
I had a wonderful experience purchasing a 2013 Ford Transit Connect. I will gladly come back as soon as they get more. Such a smooth and fast finance transaction. Anyone looking to purchase a personal or commercial vehicle NJ Auto is the place to be.
Google Maps
NJ Auto Sales NJ Auto Sales
732-952-5555
Feb 25, 2022,
Such a wonderful place. I financed a gorgeous 2016 Chevy Malibu. Sandy got me such an amazing deal. Im so happy i came here 🥰
Google Maps
NJ Auto Sales NJ Auto Sales
★★★★★
102 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Customer Testimonials for NJ Auto Sales

Testimonial Photo

Roberto - 2013 Honda Civic Si

I bought very clean Honda Civic SI. Abe is the best ask for him. Thank you NJ Auto

Testimonial Photo

Brian - 2019 Toyota Sienna

These guys are the best if your looking for a reliable new ride I felt right at home

absolutely professionals

I was in and out in matter of minutes with my Sienna

Testimonial Photo

John - 2016 Lexus RX450h

I came to this dealership for looking to buy a car, and the salesman gave me all help with questions , I did a test drive the car, no question and hassle , price is good and minimal for dealer processing fees , I bought the Lexus RX450H within an hour after I went to the bank to get cashier check , then I’m on my way , thanks for all the help with dealerships , thumbs up this dealer

Testimonial Photo

Yolanda - 2013 Toyota Venza

Came here to look at a Toyota Venza told the salesman that I was just coming to look at it bc I had looked at another Venza and I wanted to compare and make a decision. So when he told me it was a 4cylinder I said to him okay than I am your customer. The process was quick and fast the SUV is in great condition and I am soooo happy that I am referring my bf to buy a car from them. The customer service in this dealership is great they are professional and friendly. By the way it’s Yolanda Alvarado who is giving them a 5. Before coming to dealership I read the reviews and that’s what made me so business with them.

Testimonial Photo

John - 2016 Lexus RX450h

I bought the car , dealer is very helpful

Testimonial Photo

Maria - 2015 Volkswagen Passat TDI

I traveled 5 hours and would have it another way. Love my new diesel passat

Testimonial Photo

Alexander & Harish - 2012 Hyundai Elantra

Awesome service, great cars, wonderful staff. If you need a good car for a great price, this is the place you want to go. The cars are all really clean and smooth to drive. The staff will automatically give you the best possible price and they focus on selling the car for your best experience and not to shaft you. Everyone is really professional and you won't be here forever filling out mounds of paperwork and unnecessary forms.

This place is great! Friendly sales associate, Abe, helped us out. We got a fair price on a really good car. Sandy was terrific helping with the financing. She got us a great rate and was really helpful. I would definitely recommend NJ Auto Sales.

Testimonial Photo

Efren - 2014 GMC Sierra

I just bought a beautiful Sierra. Very nice people. Recommend!!

Testimonial Photo

Ruben - 2016 Mercedes C300 Sport

Nice place , good price

Testimonial Photo

David - 2013 Porsche Panamera

So glad I got this gorgeous Porsche and man did I travel far. The dealership was packed and I still managed to purchase my car within 30 minutes. The service on the other hand was exceptional! I'm still in awe and really happy with my purchase.

Text Us